Contact Us

Minister: Rev Nigel Chikanya, 10 Seafield Drive, Ardrossan KA22 8NU.  Tel: 01294 683379

Session Clerk: Vivien Bruce

Assistant Session Clerk: Mima McSwan

Treasurer: John Stewart


Please select a recipient from the four choices below, enter your details / enquiry and someone will get back to you.

Thank you.

    Copyright © Ardrossan & Saltcoats Kirkgate Parish Church of Scotland. Registered Scottish Charity SC023003.